HISTORIA DE LAS CULTURAS Y SEMINARIO DEL HIMNO NACIONAL DE HONDURAS (Semana del 30 de mayo al 3 de junio de 2016)

HISTORIA DE LAS CULTURAS  Y SEMINARIO DEL HIMNO NACIONAL DE HONDURAS  (Semana del 30 de mayo al 3 de junio de 2016)

Durante esta semana los alumnos estudiarán la historia de Honduras por medio del librito sobre el Himno Nacional de Honduras.

Advertisements

Physics / May 30 – June 3

DATE LESSON/ACTIVITY CLASSWORK/HOMEWORK
Mon. May 30,

2016

Work on Semester Exam Project/Review

Physics Semester Exam II Study Guide

Project

 

Semester Exam Study Guide

Tues. May 31,

2016

Work on Semester Exam Project/Review Project

 

Semester Exam Study Guide

Wed. June 1,

2016

SEMESTER EXAMS

 

PHYSICS

1.    Turn in study guide

2.    Return textbook

PHYSICS SEMESTER II EXAM
Thurs. June 2,

2016

SEMESTER EXAMS NO CLASS
Fri. June 3,

2016

SEMESTER EXAMS

 

*LAST DAY OF SCHOOL!!*

NO CLASS

Physics / May 23 – May 27

DATE LESSON/ACTIVITY HOMEWORK
Mon. May 23,

2016

Work on Semester Exam Project/Review

Rubric:

Physics Semester II Integrated Project Rubric

Project
Tues. May 24,

2016

Work on Semester Exam Project/Review Project
Wed. May 25,

2016

Work on Semester Exam Project/Review Project
Thurs. May 26,

2016

Work on Semester Exam Project/Review Project
Fri. May 27,

2016

Work on Semester Exam Project/Review

Physics Semester Exam II Study Guide

Project

Writing Workshop May 16-20

Your final papers are due this week- NO EXCEPTIONS. Wednesday, May 18th. You should have two printed copies, stapled. One of the papers will be graded by Ms. Emilia and Ms. Cara. The other paper will be a reference the judges during your presentation the week of May 23rd. Do not forget to sign up for a time to present or you will be given a time by us.